Blogia
xavimysterio

✭123movies✭ Kaguyahime no monogatari Free Stream

♥♥ ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

♥♥ Putlockers >>>

♥♥ STREAM % WATCH

♥♥ ♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲♲

 


Creator: Alicja Słowikowska
Bio: Visual Artist, malarstwo tkanina artystyczna rysunek kompozycje przestrzenne książki artystyczne obiekty strony na Facebooku ART Alicja Słowikowska i inne

 

release date - 2013

Cast - James Marsden

rating - 30788 vote

Ratings - 8,2 of 10 Stars

country - Japan


YOU TOOK MY CHILDHOOD AWAY. I loved Spirited Away.

This is a master pice! 😍.

Tears are overflowing. The Tale of Princess Kaguya is an old Japanese folk tale about a magical girl found in a bamboo tree by a poor man. The story is episodic yet all holds together well, creating an involving and sometimes enchanting narrative.
The animation style is light and lovely with a sketched watercolor look. Some of it is impressionistic, most notably a striking scene of Kaguya running, but other times, as in a stunning, stormy sea scene, the animation is full and complex.
My girlfriend says this might be her favorite Japanese animated film of all time. I wouldn't go that far - for me nothing beats Miyazaki - but it is a remarkable movie.
This was the last movie directed by Isao Takahata, the first one I've been impressed by since Grave of the Fireflies, and, since Fireflies was so painfully grim, the first Takahata film I've ever strongly enjoyed. It's nice he left at the top of his game.

I finished this movie 20 minutes ago and I'm still crying. Studio Ghibli always does this. Beautifull. Looks beautiful. Kaguya and sutemaru… kaguyaが少女の頃です.両親に連れられ大都市に行かなければ2人は既にお互いに好意を持っていましたからその後絶対に夫婦になっていたはずでしょう. そうすればまた違ったストーリーが繰り広げられたに違いありません.私は実はそちらのストーリーも見てみたいとも思っています. I am a long-term fan of the Studio Ghibli animation films. So of course when i learned that they made a new one, i was instantly interested. The expectations were sort of mixed since it was the first film after Hayao Miyazaki's retirement, and nobody could really tell what Studio Ghibli can come up with now.
But when you actually start watching The Tale of The Princess Kaguya, all these politics and worries immediately dissipate. This film is SO visually different from what Hayao Miyazaki made, yet there's the same delicate touch and emotionality flowing from every second of it. It is like the paintings came to life to tell us a story. The story beautiful as life itself. In a way, it can be viewed as a parable about life, nature and humanity's futile attempts to ensnare it for its own vain entertainment.
But, honestly, no analysis does The Tale of The Princess Kaguya any good. Some things are better if left as they are, for us to simply contemplate their beauty without trying to touch it or make it our own. And this is exactly the reason why it's pointless to dissect this movie into details and describe them here. Simply watch it, and you will be spiritually rewarded.

I know that for a fact tho. Just noticed this, but wasn't Miyazaki himself really interested in planes?  I remember somewhere that he used to draw up weird designs and loved the idea of designing them himself.  Is this like, was this his dream. Is it dub. Please review Only Yesterday It´s one of the best for me. I peed all over him to show him who's boss! Damn, I'm so gonna watch this. Music is beautiful. Hooray! It's Spirited Away. Im a massive anime fan when you were naming off all the things needed for those tasks literally what came to my mind was a movie from one of my absolute favourite animes called inuyasha.

Officially oscar nominated. The Spirited Away one, I. I love how the start of the film starts so normal even when they found Princess and even though at the start it was not action packed but somehow it didnt made me bored it actually made me calm and at ease and when the end came I cried a bit (or maybe alot) which not alot of movies did to me And the ANIMATION boi It had a certain charm into it that makes it so good Overall this is probably one of the best animated movies I watched.

Song of the Sea looks so beautiful. I liked The Secret of Kells for it's conservative storytelling. Then again a magnificent and rich story doesn't need to be a CGI complexity to be outstanding. #SongOfTheSea #Selkie. Product Details Catalog No. NEOBK-1599166 JAN/ISBN 9784198100162 Product Type BOOK Label/Distributor Tokumashoten Pages 229 Books are basically written in Japanese except for bilingual books or ones indicated as not written only in Japanese. Description Illustration book from the latest movie of Isao Takahata. Includes beautiful image board, background, and much more! Description in Japanese THE ART OFかぐや姫の物語 (ジブリTHE) / スタジオジブリ/責任編集 鉛筆と水彩で描かれた映画のアートワークを紹介。監督:高畑勲、人物造形と作画設計:田辺修、美術:男鹿和雄による解説も収録。 Translate Description *As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region. Studio Ghibli Related Items Ghibli The Art Series Related Items The Tale of Princess Kaguya Related Items Customer Reviews Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review. This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you ( Service Details). Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details. Items You Recently Viewed.

The Tale of Princess Kaguya (2013) Director, Isao Takahata) 2h17m ED song (Inochi no Kioku, Memories of Life) 2h11m26s The joy I felt when I touched you Went deep, deep, down And seeped into Every nook and cranny of this body Even if I'm far away And no longer understand anything Even when the time comes For this life to end Everything of now Is everything of the past We'll meet again, I'm sure In some nostalgic place The warmth you gave me Deep, deep down Comes to me now, complete From a long time past Steadily in my heart The flames of passion give light And softly soothe my pain Down to the depths of my grief Everything now Is hope for the future I'll remember, I'm sure In some nostalgic place.

 

So. this is a mashup of Garfield 2 and Bolt. with a little magic thrown in for good measure... AniList. Every time I hear this song make my heart feel so heavy T.T (my English uhh. This movie makes the movie look pretty bad, but I really liked it. It's on Netflix, so I would recommend watching it. It's actually pretty cute and funny. Quando eu assisti na sky eu quase chorei! 😓😓😓😓😓😪😪😪. This movie and the secret of kells both deserve more but certain studios keep stealing the spotlight. cough Disney. Thanks for your song i know how to sinh it. I wish to be the audience to witness the orchestra by him.

 

5 wallpaper per second. “OMG YOURE SAILOR MOON” “shut up dear” that made me laugh 😂.

 

 

Kaguyahime no monogatari - by oFPjupfHS, February 29, 2020
3.6/ 5stars

0 comentarios